CHANGE UNIVERSE: Magazine Jewels
New York | Exhibition & EventMay 18, 2014

ICFF 2014

Share this post:

Pin it on Pinterest Share it on Google Plus

The much-coveted ICFF Editors Awards 2014 honored 15 categories of contemporary product design. The ICFF Editors Awards Ceremony took place during the 26th annual International Contemporary Furniture Fair (ICFF), May 17-20, 2014 at the ICFF Exhibitors Reception on May 18, 2014 at New York City's Jacob K. Javits Convention Center. The ICFF Editors Awards Committee: Arlene Hirst; Dan Rubinstein; Elizabeth Pagliacolo, Azure; Amanda Dameron, Dwell; Annie Block, Interior Design; Gilda Bojardi, Interni; Chantal Hamaide, Intramuros; Paul Makovsky, Metropolis

Joelle's Picks:

Home | ICFF

Subscribe to the Joelle Magazine Newsletter
About the newsletter